Minor Thoughts from me to you

Our Representatives

We currently live in Wisconsin's 27th Senate district, 80th Assembly District, and 2nd Congressional district. For local government, we live in Oregon's 8th Ward (PDF map of wards), and Dane County's 31st Supervisory District (PDF of district map).

County Supervisor:

Jerry Bollig
(608) 835-7520

570 Scott Street.
Oregon, WI 53575

bollig.jerry@countyofdane.com

Wisconsin State Assembly:

Sondy Pope
(608) 266-3520

Room 111 North
State Capitol
PO Box 8953
Madison, WI 53708-8952

Rep.Pope@legis.wisconsin.gov
Adrian.Catacutan@legis.wisconsin.gov (Adrian Catacutan, Staff)

Wisconsin State Senate:

Jon Erpenbach (D)
(608) 266-6670
(608) 266-2508 (Fax)

Room 104 South
State Capitol
P.O. Box 7882
Madison 53707-7882

Sen.Erpenbach@legis.wisconsin.gov
Kelly.Becker@legis.wisconsin.gov (Kelly Becker, Staff)
Tryg.Knutson@legis.state.wi.us (Tryg Knutson, Staff)
Julie.Laundrie@legis.wisconsin.gov (Julie Laundrie, Staff)

U.S. Congress:

Mark Pocan (D)
(608) 258-9800
(608) 258-0377 (Fax)

10 East Doty Street
Suite 405
Madison, Wisconsin 53703

E-mail Mark

U.S. Senate:

Ron Johnson (R)
(414) 276-7282
(414) 276-7284 (Fax)

517 East Wisconsin Avenue
Suite 408
Milwaukee, WI 53202

Email Senator Johnson

U.S. Senate:

Tammy Baldwin (D)
(608) 264-5338
(202) 224-9787 (Fax)

30 W. Mifflin Street, Suite 700
Madison, WI 53703

E-mail Senator Baldwin